Call: +852 8192 6020 |

2018 Speakers

Should you wish to be a speaker please contact us.

Dr Babak Sabi, Intel Corporation

Corporate VP, GM Assembly & Test Technology Development

Mr Gopi Sirineni, Qualcomm

VP Product Management

Mr Hubert Changchien, ASE

Director Customer Engineering Integration, Central Engineering


VP Product Engineering

Mr Claudio Piemonte, Broadcom Inc.

Head of Radiation Sensor R&D

Mr Yiran Liao, Alibaba Cloud

Technical Expert IoT BU

Mr Cao Hong, Infineon

IT Head for China

Mr Jaroslav Klima, Tescan Orsay Holding

Chairman of the Board and CEO

Dr David Lishan, Plasma-Therm LLC

Principal Scientist & Director Technical Marketing

Dr Marvin Liao, TSMC

Senior Director Backend Operations

Mr Farhat Jahangir, Quantenna

SVP, Manufacturing & Quality


Consultant specializing in Industry 4.0 and semiconductor M&A

Mr SANTOSH KUMAR, Yole Development

Director & Principal Analyst

Mr Allen Chang, Macquarie Group

Head of Greater China Technology & Telecom Research & Managing Director

2017 Speakers

Dr Jun Zeng, MaxPower Semiconductor

Co-founder, CTO and Executive VP

Dr Manfred Horstmann, GLOBALFOUNDRIES

VP Technology & Integration

Mr Tom Stokes, Evercore

Senior Managing Director

Mr Mostafa Aghazadeh, Intel Corp.

VP, Tech Manufacturing Group

Mr Zhiyong Ma, Intel

VP Technology and Manufacturing

Mr David Chang, HTC

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Dr Vivek Dutta, Merck

Principal Technologist Semiconductor Packaging Solutions

Mr Farhat Jahangir, Quantenna

SVP, Manufacturing & Quality

Mr Sunil Banwari, ON Semiconductor

President/GM & Country Manager

Mr CY Chen, IDT

VP Global Manufacturing

Mr Santosh Kumar, Yole Development

Senior Technology & Market Research Analyst

Mr Olaf Herzog, Infineon

VP Corporate Supply Chain & Factory Integration

Dr Sailesh Chittipeddi, IDT

CTO and Senior VP of Operations